Los Angeles Junior Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us

LOS ANGELES JUNIOR CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
244 S. San Pedro Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA  90012
Direct:   (213) 680-8000
Fax:       (213) 680-8008
general@lajcc.org | www.lajcc.org

 


 

STAFF
Phil Bough Executive Director
Lisa Grimm Associate Director, The First Tee of Los Angeles
Stephen Hargett Membership Director
Kikanza Nuri-Robins
Interim Director, Riordan Leadership Institute
Nancy Takata Office Manager

 

JUNIOR CHAMBER ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
General Inquiries (213) 680-8000 | general@lajcc.org
Member Services (213) 680-8017 | membership@lajcc.org
Sponsor Services (213) 680-8000 | sponsorship@lajcc.org
Events Management (213) 680-8009 | events@lajcc.org
Communications & PR (213) 680-8018 | communications@lajcc.org
Accounting (213) 680-8007 | accounting@lajcc.org
Tech Support (213) 680-8007 | techsupport@lajcc.org

 

CHARITY FOUNDATION PROGRAMS
Charitable Giving (213) 680-8000 | charity@lajcc.org
Riordan Leadership Institute (213) 680-8004 | Institute@lajcc.org
The First Tee of Los Angeles (213) 680-8015 | TheFirstTeeLA@lajcc.org

News & Updates

Register Today! Young Executives Industry Mixer: Wednesday, March 19th Read more »

Save-the-Date! LAJCC 89th Year Celebration Awards Casino Gala Read more »

Join LAJCC Members for the First 2013/2014 Ready to Learn Session on September 14 Read more »

Riordan Leadership Institute Class 44 Graduation on October 6 Read more »

Special Documentary Screening of “Lost Angels: Skid Row Is My Home” on September 12 Read more »

upcoming events

Calendar