Los Angeles Junior Chamber of Commerce

Walter V. Society Annual Giving Founding Members

Founded in 2011 by a group of past presidents and leaders of the Los Angeles Junior Chamber of Commerce, the membership to the Walter V. Society requires an annual pledge of $1,000 or more – which showcases both a personal commitment to the Junior Chamber and an investment in the organization’s long-term sustainability and success. The Los Angeles Junior Chamber thanks the members of the Walter V. Society for their longstanding and continued support of the organization.

Bodnar, Catherine
Chess, J. Thomas
Chilton, Raymond
Coad, Barbara
Garten, John
Hebert, C. Thomas
Kimberling, John K.
Levenson, Ronald
Madison, Christopher
Mansk, Arthur
McIntyre, Michael
Moberg, Jim
Moos, Rick
Noel, Michael
Peterson, John
Smith, Todd
Thornton, Charles
Torok, Traci
Ulf, Frank
Wheat, Lawrence
Zepeda, Fred

News & Updates

L.A. Chamber Announces Newly Forged Relationship With The L.A. Junior Chamber of Commerce Read more »

Riordan Leadership Institute Read more »

Register Today! Young Executives Industry Mixer: Wednesday, March 19th Read more »

Save-the-Date! LAJCC 89th Year Celebration Awards Casino Gala Read more »

Join LAJCC Members for the First 2013/2014 Ready to Learn Session on September 14 Read more »

upcoming events